Grupo de Pesquisa

HEroS: Hidrologia, Erosão e Sedimentos 


PESQUISADORES

Teodorico Alves Sobrinho, Dr.
Coordenador do Grupo de Pesquisa HEroS
Professor titular
teodorico.alves@ufms.br

Paulo Tarso Sanches de Oliveira, Dr.
Professor adjunto
paulo.t.oliveira@ufms.br

Karina Mendes Pinheiro, Dr.
karina.pinheiro@aluno.ufms.br

Larissa Fernanda Rosa de Almeida, Dr.
larissafdealmeida@gmail.com

Bruno Bernardo dos Santos, Dr.
bbernardo49@gmail.com

Maísa Honório Belizário, Dr.
mhbelizario@gmail.com

Glauber Altrão Carvalho, Dr.
glauber.altrao@gmail.com


ESTUDANTES

Nelson Otávio da Motta Vieira, MSc.
Doutorando
motta4001@gmail.com

Diego Adania Zanoni, MSc.
Doutorando
diegozanoni@outlook.com.br

André Almagro, MSc.
Doutorando
andre.almagro@gmail.com

Carina Barbosa Colman, MSc.
Doutoranda
carinabcolman@gmail.com

Thais Caregnatto Thomé
Mestranda
thaisthome04@gmail.com

Danielle Amorim Freitas de Souza
Mestranda
danielleamorim.eng@gmail.com

Maria Eduarda Alves Ferreira
Mestranda
eduardaalves.ferreira@gmail.com


TÉCNICOS

Camila Bolognes Couto Pahl, MSc.
Técnica do Laboratório HEroS
camila.couto@ufms.br